NERM 2020 Executive Committee
NERM 2020 Executive Committee – August 2019
Role Name Email
General Chair Amber Charlebois amber.c@nerm2020.org
Secretary Sarina Bellows sarina.b@nerm2020.org
Treasurer and Finance Team Lead Mark Heitz mark.h@nerm2020.org
On-Site Meeting Coordinator Richard Cobb richard.c@nerm2020.org
ACS – Manager, Regional Meetings Starleetah Gaddis-Parker s_gaddis-parker@acs.org
Academic Programming David McCamant david.m@nerm2020.org
Industrial Programming Silas Owusu-Nkwantabisah silas.o@nerm2020.org
Small Business Programming John Pochan john.p@nerm2020.org
Poster Sessions Coordinators Renuka Manchanayakage renuka.m@nerm2020.org
Poster Sessions Coordinators Steve Tajc steve.t@nerm2020.org
Events Coordinator Brittney Petel brittney.p@nerm2020.org
Communications Team Lead and Webmaster Glen Labenski glen.l@nerm2020.org
Sponsors and Exposition Services provided by The Rivers Organization NERM2020@riversorg.com
Awards Chair Maryann Mendel maryann.m@nerm2020.org
Lead Photographer Jim Reynolds jim.r@nerm2020.org

To contact our General Chair (Amber Charlebois) directly, fill out the form below.